All about me

Hi everyone! I’m Paige. I thought it would be great to introduce myself to you all. Let’s start with the basics.


I’m a 23 year old woman. I am a mother to a beautiful little girl named Annalise. She is three years old. My boyfriend is Cody and we’ve been together for four years now. I am a stay at home mom. My big hobby I have is painting. I am in the process of becoming fit now. As I’ve started that process, I’ve gained confidence. Now I enjoy fashion for the first time in my life. I am a very short woman. My body is constantly changing now.

Fun questions

  1. Who is your hero? Definitely God
  2. If you could live anywhere, where would it be? Somewhere in the mountains.
  3. What is your biggest fear? Mice
  4. What is your favorite family vacation? We on a camping trip last year and it was a blast.
  5. What would you change about yourself if you could? To be more patient
  6. What really makes you angry? Sweating😂 I just get so annoyed when I start to sweat.
  7. What motivates you to work hard? My daughter definitely does. I feel so proud of myself seeing what I’m about to do for her.
  8. What is your favorite thing about being a stay at home mom? Being able to watch my daughter grow and learn.
  9. What is your biggest struggle with being a stay at home mom? Definitely not leaving the house and seeing other adults
  10. What did you want to be when you grew up? A lawyer


I am just a normal person and I want to share a little about myself with you. I hope you enjoy this journey.

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close